Top 100 Young Adult (Teen) Novels (via Dog Ear)

I love YA and I love list and this is a great list of YA books so I am re-posting it. I have read a fair number and heard of some others but a few were new to me. Happy Reading!

Top 100 Young Adult (Teen) Novels Well, here it is; the ultimate in hubris. I've gripped enough about the results of Persnickety's poll results. I'm going to put myself out there and offer up my own top 100 young adult titles. There's no formal polling system, though I consulted several other Librarians. These are basically what I consider essential YA reading :) I do not pull out individual books in a series. If it's a good series, you should read all the books! I also include t … Read More

via Dog Ear

Leave a comment

Filed under Feed your head, soul, self

Leave a comment