Link Roundup: Fun for Readers and Word Lovers from Verbatim

My friend at Verbatim has a way with words (well, she is an editor) and also a deft touch at finding interesting and funny stuff – Check out this link to her site – lots of great links – Link Roundup: Fun for Readers and Word Lovers.

This video was in her roundup and is a classic – I have watched it twice already and not because I am burning – I mean, cooking a veggie soup from CSA bounty while reading my new book or that I am inherently lazy and don’t feel like writing much today.

1 Comment

Filed under Feed your head, soul, self

One response to “Link Roundup: Fun for Readers and Word Lovers from Verbatim

Leave a Reply

