Chocolate covered blueberries and spiced cherries from Capability Green (no relation)

http://capabilitygreens.blogspot.com/2010/06/north-vs-south-fathers-day-nordic.html

Chocolate covered blueberries and spiced cherries food maven Capability Green no relation an amazing food resource

Okay this is weird – I just started using hootsuite to  manage twitter and other social media and tried scheduling a tweet for later. sounded great – what I didn’t know is that it shows as a post on my blog, too. Shortest post ever! I will figure this out (maybe) and give a shout out if you know what I did. I like hootsuite but, of course, haven’t bothered with any tutorials. Anyway – go to Capability Green’s site – great idea for a Father’s Day treat.

2 Comments

Filed under Feed your head, soul, self

2 responses to “Chocolate covered blueberries and spiced cherries from Capability Green (no relation)

  1. Hey there the link takes me to the Hootsuite sign on. Techno midget so not sure how to get to Capability Green without a link, but will try a Google search. I’m still learning basic Twitter and links, Hootsuite – no wise old owl here!

  2. Thanks! bit.ly wasn’t working for me!

Leave a Reply

