Favorite books for Middle School readers at Pragmatic Mom

What does Capability Mom do all day? She reads, of course. When she is not unstopping the bathroom sink or walking the dog or making dinner or folding laundry or buying groceries or cleaning or paying attention to her blog or her family. I did all of these things today and posted on social media (okay, it was a really, really short post) at CoffeeShopBloggers.

Pragmatic Mom is an amazingly energetic and productive person (and she is sweet and funny, too) who gets more done in a day than I get done in a week. Seriously. She may not even sleep or maybe she does and is just so super bright and efficient… never mind. I grow weary of this hapless comparison. Go to Pragmatic Mom’s site and read her post that I helped out with…

Top 10: Books for Summer Reading (Middle School)

pragmatic mom top 10 books for middle school by capability mom

4 Comments

Filed under library, young adult fiction

4 responses to “Favorite books for Middle School readers at Pragmatic Mom

  1. Thanks Capability:Mom. You are too modest. You did the whole post for me ’cause you really know your middle school and YA books and I don’t! Thanks for the awesome list, the ranking and the blurbs. I owe you!

    Pragmatic Mom
    Type A Parenting for the Modern World

    ps Thanks for my tagline also! You rock!

  2. I am just glad you liked my picks – it was fun to do.

  3. I love pragmatic mom! I am your newest community follower! I’d love you get to know you! Why dont you stop by my community & join in our “5 things” discussion and help us get to know you! Have a Blessed day!
    http://theblogfrog.com/1366203/forum/29089/5-things-about-me.html

Leave a Reply

