Connect with SITS, Posterous and wtf wednesdays

 

There are so many blogs out there and great content but how to connect and find other blogs that you are interested in reading? One great way is through The Secret is in the Sauce | The Secret to Success is Support.  This site connects bloggers by communities (you find your own within their site) – I just joined, check it out. Members read and comment on each other’s blogs – very supportive and increases your blog’s traffic.

 I also just found www.posterous.com which is a really cool way to post by email either to your blog or a separate site on Posterous.  I will be exploring both more thoroughly in the next few days and will keep you updated.

Also, stay tuned for WTF Wednesday post :-)

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Connect with SITS, Posterous and wtf wednesdays

  1. I just found SITS today too. That’s how I found you. And now thanks to you I’ve found decor8. :)

    I’m relatively new to cooking but look forward to trying out some of your recipes.

    I wish you all the best on your blog!

Leave a Reply

